Podcasts by Category

My Paranormal Story

My Paranormal Story

Tom Stewart

The scariest stories are the ones you know are true.

66 - 061 - The Silence
0:00 / 0:00
1x
  • 66 - 061 - The Silence

    As I looked closer it appeared as if the markings were scratches. Like someone or something had been scratching at the walls…trying to get out...

    My Paranormal Story is written, produced, and narrated by Tom Stewart.

    Check out my friends at Scary Time:

    https://scarytime.indiedropin.com/mps

    Check out my friends at Behind The Funny:

    https://behindthefunny.libsyn.com/

    Music by Kevin MacLeod at Incompetech.com:

    Awkward Meeting by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3400-awkward-meeting License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Bittersweet by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3440-bittersweet License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Dark Walk by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3612-dark-walk License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Dreams Become Real by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3678-dreams-become-real License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Echoes of Time by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3699-echoes-of-time License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Soaring by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4386-soaring License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    This House by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4525-this-house License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Unnatural Situation by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4567-unnatural-situation License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Unseen Horrors by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4569-unseen-horrors License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Very Low Note by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4581-very-low-note License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    ©TomStewartMedia

    Tue, 17 May 2022 - 26min
  • 65 - 060 - Grandfather's House

    As I was searching through the old antique box, I heard a scream from behind me. And the lid to the box slammed shut.

    My Paranormal Story is written, produced, and narrated by Tom Stewart.

    Check out my friends at Scary Time:

    https://scarytime.indiedropin.com/mps

    Music by Kevin MacLeod at Incompetech.com:

    Heartbreaking by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3863-heartbreaking License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Nervous by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4118-nervous License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Bittersweet by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3440-bittersweet License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Classic Horror 1 by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3511-classic-horror-1 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Dark Walk by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3612-dark-walk License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Evening of Chaos by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3723-evening-of-chaos License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Giant Wyrm by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3807-giant-wyrm License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Healing by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3860-healing License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    ©TomStewartMedia

    Fri, 11 Feb 2022 - 23min
  • 64 - 059 - Pixies in the Woods

    Before we knew it, we were surrounded by yellow and white orbs. They were everywhere

    My Paranormal Story is written, produced, and narrated by Tom Stewart.

    Check out my friends at Scary Time:

    https://scarytime.indiedropin.com/mps

    Music by Kevin MacLeod at Incompetech.com:

    Evening of Chaos by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3723-evening-of-chaos License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Ghost Story by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3805-ghost-story License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Healing by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3860-healing License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Long note One by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3992-long-note-one License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    On the Shore by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4167-on-the-shore License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Promising Relationship by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4246-promising-relationship License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Spc X2x (Unseen Presence) by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/6738-spc-x2x-unseen-presence- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    This House by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4525-this-house License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    Thunderbird by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4527-thunderbird License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    White Lotus by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4625-white-lotus License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

    ©TomStewartMedia

    Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - 24min
  • 63 - 058 - The Ladd School

    I quickly turned and ran for the stairs. When all of a sudden I felt something push me on the back and I went flying through the air My Paranormal Story is written, produced, and narrated by Tom Stewart. Music by Kevin MacLeod at Incompetech.com: Bittersweet, Despair and Triumph, Dreams Become Real, Nervous, Relaxing Piano Music, Thunderbird, Welcome to Horrorland License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ ©TomStewartMedia

    Thu, 06 Jan 2022 - 22min
  • 62 - Q&A - October 2021 - Questions From Emails

    In this Q&A Episode I answer questions that have been sent to me via email: - Do you currently live in a haunted house? - Have you ever been touched or scratched by a spirit? - What are you going to be for Halloween? - What is your least favorite part about investigating the paranormal? - Do you believe in spirit mediums or are they all fake?

    Sat, 30 Oct 2021 - 17min
Show More Episodes